You are here


February 2010

Submitted by Ildhafn Seneschal on February 28, 2010 - 6:02pm

Ildhafn Council meeting: 28th February 2010
Minutes taken by Shannon Wanty.

Present: Shannon Wanty (A&S Officer), Phil Whitby (Constable), Matt Mole (Baron), David Robb
(Chronicler), Ange Wells (Chatelaine), Alex Rossiter (Herald)
Apologies: Adrian Baxter (Marshall), Katherine Davies (Seneschal)
Absent: Everyone else.

Officer reports received over the Council List, January 2010:

A&S, Chatelaine, Seneschal, Quartermaster, Marshall, Rapier Marshall

Blog classifications:


Subscribe to RSS - blogs