Contacts

If you're looking for information about our group, or are interested in joining, please contact Lady Eleanor Hall (Nicola H), info@ildhafn.lochac.sca.org (09) 4821053.

 

 

Baron & Baroness 

Baron Sympkyn of the Moor and Baroness Elyna Delynor (Ian and Wendy Piddington), 

bandb@ildhafn.lochac.sca.org

Ceremonial leaders of the Barony. 

(Since November 2017)

 

 


The following list are the officers of Ildhafn - those of the Canton of Cluain can be found on their website.




seneschal iconSeneschal - Lady Eleanor Hall (Nicola H)
seneschal@ildhafn.lochac.sca.org (022) 050 2064   
Administration - president and secretary combined. (In office since November 2017).

 

Eleanor Hall

chatelaine icon

Chatelaine - Lady Vettoria di Giovanni (Shannon Wanty)

 

chatelaine@ildhafn.lochac.sca.org (09) 4821053

Assists new members and visitors, and is often the first point of contact for enquiries. (As of August 2017)

 
herald iconHerald -  Lady Christine Bess Duvaunt (Chantelle Gerrard)


herald@ildhafn.lochac.sca.org  
Heraldry, ceremony, names & arms, announcements. (Since October 2017)



marshal icon

Marshal -  Position vacant (Position vacant)
marshal@ildhafn.lochac.sca.org 
Manages combat of all sorts. (since March 2013)

 


fencer icon

Rapier Marshal - Master William de Cameron (David Robb) 


rapier@ildhafn.lochac.sca.org 029 9125266
             Encourages fencing (since July 2017)


William de Cameron

Captain of Archers - Lady Norina von Crazycowsky (Nora Czaykowski) 
archery@ildhafn.lochac.sca.org 

             Encourages archery (since March 2016) 

 

 

reeve icon

Reeve - Elize de Jager (Elize de Jager)

reeve@ildhafn.lochac.sca.org 
Group finances - the treasurer. (Since December 2017)

 

A&S icon

Arts and Sciences -  Lady Maheshti (Agate)

arts@ildhafn.lochac.sca.org 
Arts, crafts, performance and scholarship (Since November 2017)

 

webwright icon

Webwright - Master William de Cameron (David Robb)

web@ildhafn.lochac.sca.org 
Website and email lists. (Since March 2016)

 William de Cameron

Quartermaster -  (Michaela)

quartermaster@ildhafn.lochac.sca.org 
Stores and maintains the group's gear. (Since January 2017)

 

 

 

We also have other officer roles that are available if we have someone interested in helping out in a particular way. If you're interested in any officer position, please contact the Seneschal Lady Eleanor Hall (Nicola H) .