Contacts

Printer-friendly version

If you're looking for information about our group, or are interested in joining, please contact Lady Eleanor Hall (Nicola H), info@ildhafn.lochac.sca.org .

 

 

Baron & Baroness 

Baron Sympkyn of the Moor and Baroness Elyna Delynor (Ian and Wendy Piddington), 

bandb@ildhafn.lochac.sca.org

Ceremonial leaders of the Barony. 

(Since November 2017)

 

 


The following list are the officers of Ildhafn - those of the Canton of Cluain can be found on their website.


seneschal icon

Seneschal - Lady Eleanor Hall (Nicola H)
seneschal@ildhafn.lochac.sca.org (022) 050 2064   
Administration - president and secretary combined. (In office since November 2017).

 

Eleanor Hall
chatelaine icon

Chatelaine - Baroness Elyna Delynor  (Wendy Piddington
chatelaine@ildhafn.lochac.sca.org    
Assists new members and visitors, and is often the first point of contact for enquiries. (As of August 2017)

 
herald icon Herald -  Baroness Christine Bess Duvaunt (Chantelle Gerrard)
herald@ildhafn.lochac.sca.org  
Heraldry, ceremony, names & arms, announcements. (Since October 2017)
marshal icon

Marshal -  William de Cameron (David Robb)
marshal@ildhafn.lochac.sca.org 
Manages combat of all sorts. (Since April 2018)

 William de Cameron
fencer icon

Rapier Marshal - Master William de Cameron (David Robb) 
rapier@ildhafn.lochac.sca.org 029 9125266
Encourages fencing. (Since July 2017)

William de Cameron
 

Captain of Archers - Lord Omid (Philip Kilpatrick) 
archery@ildhafn.lochac.sca.org 
Encourages archery. (Since March 2016) 

 
reeve icon

Reeve - Elize de Jager (Elize de Jager)
reeve@ildhafn.lochac.sca.org 
Group finances - the treasurer. (Since December 2017)

 
A&S icon

Arts and Sciences -  Lady Maheshti (Agate)
arts@ildhafn.lochac.sca.org 
Arts, crafts, performance and scholarship (Since November 2017)

 
webwright icon

Webwright - Don Ludwig von Regensburg (Patrick Bowman)
web@ildhafn.lochac.sca.org 
Website and email lists. (Since October 2018)

 
 

Quartermaster - Baron Sympkyn of the Moor (Ian Piddington)
quartermaster@ildhafn.lochac.sca.org 
Stores and maintains the group's gear. (Since January 2017)

 

 

 

We also have other officer roles that are available if we have someone interested in helping out in a particular way. If you're interested in any officer position, please contact the Seneschal Lady Eleanor Hall (Nicola H) .