You are here

Contacts

Printer-friendly version

If you're looking for information about our group, or are interested in joining, please contact Don Ludwig von Regensburg (Patrick Bowman), info@ildhafn.lochac.sca.org .

 

 

Baron & Baroness 

Baron Sympkyn of the Moor and Baroness Elyna Delynor (Ian and Wendy Piddington), 

bandb@ildhafn.lochac.sca.org

Ceremonial leaders of the Barony. 

(Since November 2017)

 

 


The following list are the officers of Ildhafn - those of the Canton of Cluain can be found on their website.


seneschal icon

Seneschal - Don Ludwig von Regensburg (Patrick Bowman)
seneschal@ildhafn.lochac.sca.org 0223011778   
Administration - president and secretary combined. (In office since December 2019).

 

 Patrick in ridiculous 16th German outfit  Patrick in plain clothes
chatelaine icon

Chatelaine - Baroness Elyna Delynor  (Wendy Piddington)
chatelaine@ildhafn.lochac.sca.org    
Assists new members and visitors, and is often the first point of contact for enquiries. (As of August 2017)

 Wendy with coronet  Wendy with glorious purple hair
herald icon Herald -  The Honourable Lord Maximilian von Monsterberg (William Howard)
herald@ildhafn.lochac.sca.org  
Heraldry, ceremony, names & arms, announcements. (Since February 2020)
 
marshal icon

Marshal -  Master Emrys Tudr (Matthew Mole)
marshal@ildhafn.lochac.sca.org 
Manages combat of all sorts. (Since June 2020)

 
fencer icon

Rapier Marshal - Master Emrys Tudr (Matthew Mole) 
rapier@ildhafn.lochac.sca.org 
Encourages fencing. (Since June 2020)

 
 

Captain of Archers - Lord Omid (Philip Kilpatrick) 
archery@ildhafn.lochac.sca.org 
Encourages archery. (Since March 2016) 

 
reeve icon

Reeve - Lady Eleanor Hall (Nicola)
reeve@ildhafn.lochac.sca.org 
Group finances - the treasurer. (Since July 2020)

  Nicola with cat
A&S icon

Arts and Sciences -  Lady Griete van Groningen (Yvonne Gwyn)
arts@ildhafn.lochac.sca.org 
Arts, crafts, performance and scholarship (Since December 2019)

 Grete doing some painting.  Yvonne in a kitchen
webwright icon

Webwright - Don Ludwig von Regensburg (Patrick Bowman)
web@ildhafn.lochac.sca.org 
Website and email lists. (Since October 2018)

 
 

Quartermaster - Baron Sympkyn of the Moor (Ian Piddington)
quartermaster@ildhafn.lochac.sca.org 
Stores and maintains the group's gear. (Since January 2017)

 

 

 

We also have other officer roles that are available if we have someone interested in helping out in a particular way. If you're interested in any officer position, please contact the Seneschal Don Ludwig von Regensburg (Patrick Bowman) .