You are here

Contacts

If you're looking for information about our group, or are interested in joining, please contact Chantelle Gerrard, info@ildhafn.lochac.sca.org.

Keep in touch on e-mail and social media.

 

 

Baron & Baroness 

Baron Domenego Ferrante di Aldobrando and Baroness Mærwynn æt Mædwe (Trent and Michelle Deakin), 

bandb@ildhafn.lochac.sca.org

Ceremonial leaders of the Barony. 

(Since October 2022)

 

Baron Domenego Placeholder

 


The following list are the officers of Ildhafn - those of the Canton of Cluain can be found on their website.


seneschal icon

Seneschal - Mistress Christine Bess Duvaunt (Chantelle Gerrard)
seneschal@ildhafn.lochac.sca.org    
Administration - president and secretary combined. (In office since March 2022).

 

 Mistress Christine Bess Duvant  Chantelle
chatelaine icon

Chatelaine - Giacoma Tovani  (Caitlin Smart)
chatelaine@ildhafn.lochac.sca.org    
Assists new members and visitors, and is often the first point of contact for enquiries. (As of April 2022)

 Photo of Ildhafn Chatelaine  
herald icon Herald -  Etain ingen Choilein (Alex Allison)
herald@ildhafn.lochac.sca.org  
Heraldry, ceremony, names & arms, announcements. (Since April 2022)
 
marshal icon

Marshal -  Master Emrys Tudr (Matthew Mole)
marshal@ildhafn.lochac.sca.org 
Manages combat of all sorts. (Since June 2020)

 
fencer icon

Rapier Marshal - Master Emrys Tudr (Matthew Mole) 
rapier@ildhafn.lochac.sca.org 
Encourages fencing. (Since June 2020)

 
 

Captain of Archers - Lord Omid (Philip Kilpatrick) 
archery@ildhafn.lochac.sca.org 
Encourages archery. (Since March 2016) 

 
reeve icon

Reeve - Master Domenego Ferrante di Aldobrando (Trent Deakin)
reeve@ildhafn.lochac.sca.org 
Group finances - the treasurer. (Since June 2021)

   
A&S icon

Arts and Sciences -  THL Isabel Winter (Vanessa)
arts@ildhafn.lochac.sca.org 
Arts, crafts, performance and scholarship (Since December 2019)

   
webwright icon

Webwright - Mistress Aveline Goupil (Sandra Wheeler)
web@ildhafn.lochac.sca.org 
Website and email lists. (Since April 2022)

 
 

Quartermaster - Baroness Elyna Delynor (Wendy Mansfield)
quartermaster@ildhafn.lochac.sca.org 
Stores and maintains the group's gear. (Since January 2017)

 

 

 

We also have other officer roles that are available if we have someone interested in helping out in a particular way. If you're interested in any officer position, please contact the Seneschal Mistress Christine Bess Duvaunt (Chantelle Gerrard) .