Contacts

If you're looking for information about our group, or are interested in joining, please contact Mistress Katherina Weyssin (Katherine Davies), info@ildhafn.lochac.sca.org (09) 4821053.

 

 

Baron & Baroness 

Baron Rudiger Adler and Baroness Alyenora Brodier (Roger Win and Liz Brodie), bandb@ildhafn.lochac.sca.org

Ceremonial leaders of the Barony. 

(Since April 2011)


Rudiger and Alyenora

 


The following list are the officers of Ildhafn - those of the Canton of Cluain can be found on their website.




seneschal iconSeneschal - Mistress Katherina Weyssin (Katherine Davies)
seneschal@ildhafn.lochac.sca.org (027) 2282 977   
Administration - president and secretary combined. (In office since March 2016).

 


Katherina Weyssin, with laptop

chatelaine icon

Chatelaine - Lady Vettoria di Giovanni (Shannon Wanty)

 

chatelaine@ildhafn.lochac.sca.org (09) 4821053

Assists new members and visitors, and is often the first point of contact for enquiries. (As of August 2017)

 
herald iconHerald -  Lady Christine Bess Duvaunt (Chantelle Gerrard)


herald@ildhafn.lochac.sca.org  
Heraldry, ceremony, names & arms, announcements. (Since October 2017)



marshal icon

Marshal -  Master Grim of Thornby (Rob McIntyre)
marshal@ildhafn.lochac.sca.org 
Manages combat of all sorts. (since March 2013)

 


fencer icon

Rapier Marshal - Master William de Cameron (David Robb) 


rapier@ildhafn.lochac.sca.org 029 9125266
             Encourages fencing (since July 2014)


William de Cameron

Captain of Archers - Lady Norina von Crazycowsky (Nora Czaykowski) 
archery@ildhafn.lochac.sca.org 

             Encourages archery (since March 2016) 

 

 

reeve icon

Reeve - Master William de Wyke (Alasdair Muckart)

reeve@ildhafn.lochac.sca.org 
Group finances - the treasurer. (Since February 2016)

 

A&S icon

Arts and Sciences -  Lady Eleanor Hall (Nicola)

arts@ildhafn.lochac.sca.org 
Arts, crafts, performance and scholarship (Since Janurary 2017)

Eleanor Hall

webwright icon

Webwright - Master William de Cameron (David Robb)

web@ildhafn.lochac.sca.org 
Website and email lists. (Since March 2016)

 William de Cameron

Quartermaster -  (Michaela)

quartermaster@ildhafn.lochac.sca.org 
Stores and maintains the group's gear. (Since January 2017)

 

 

 

We also have other officer roles that are available if we have someone interested in helping out in a particular way. If you're interested in any officer position, please contact the Seneschal Mistress Katherina Weyssin (Katherine Davies) .

chatelaine icon

Chatelaine - chatelaine@ildhafn.lochac.sca.org

      Assists new members and visitors, and is often the first point of contact for enquiries.